Six STEM Tweets - March 31 2024

Six interesting tweets about STEM, makers and all things engineering

Here’s 6 STEM Tweets I think you will like

  1. The numbers are… interesting

  1. This is annoying precisely because it’s such a solvable problem. We can fix this by having more industry connections with schools, community colleges and universities. I would love to see how other communities are working to fix this.

  1. Purdue engineering is 🔥

  1. Simone has been an inspiration for many years. She is an amazing role model for all makers and the rest of us.

  1. If you apply and get in, let me know!

  1. This is such a brilliant hack my mind reels.

That’s it for this issue.

Let me know what you thought.

Hit ‘reply’ and share your thoughts, ideas and suggestions.

Have a great week,

Harshal