Six STEM Tweets - June 23 2024

Art with heart, satellites all the way up and more

Six STEM Tweets

Six tweets that celebrate engineering and all things STEM.

I scroll so you don’t have to.

Programming note: I am going to be traveling for the next week or so and won’t be able to send this out till early July.

If you are a new-ish subscriber, you can check out the archives at https://sixstemtweets.beehiiv.com/ - lots of really interesting information there.

If you are a veteran subscriber, thank you! Please share this with at least 2 other folks while I am out. I love to see new curious folks when we resume in a few days.

As always, hit ‘reply’ to tell me what you think. And hit ‘forward’ to share with your friends and colleagues.

Stay curious, my friends!

#1

You can see the heart in this one!

#2

Satellites taking photos of satellites that have other satellites docked to them! 😀 

It’s satellites all the way up!

#3

The “except for” is classic! 🤣 

#4

#5

I did get to experience totality during the last solar eclipse in April. What an experience!

Seeing it like this? Oof! Totality cool!

#6

A shocking question!

That’s it for this issue.

Hit ‘reply’ to tell me what you think.

And hit ‘forward’ to share with your friends and family.

Let’s all celebrate science and engineering and curiosity.

Best wishes,

Harshal